The New Worck 494 of Various Artists

Terminal Radio is a transmission broadcast offshoot of Terminal Window, a music project from FSOLBoard, a community of Future Sound of London fans on the internet! Artists on the board were invited to contribute tracks and collaborations to the album, given nothing but the title Terminal Window! Members who made tracks for the Terminal Window series and general fans of FSOL and ambient music were invited to contribute a 15 minute mix! Eight of these were collected and mixed together into a 2 hour trip! Each volume will feature eight more alternate universes converging into one super quadaural meta-brain! Featuring mixes and tracks by Nmesh, Herd, Five Minutes Alone, Ross Baker, Akkya, Loose Link, Mischapex, Noisesurfer, cubus, Sven Meyer and Off Land! A spacy world!

Various Artists – Terminal Radio TNW Mix

Cover art by Herd.

Nmesh – Transmission Intro
Nmesh – Terminal Interface / Mainframe Terminal
Mblwb – Yunic (Mixed By Five Minutes Alone)
Nodens Ictus – Sleeping Seas (Mixed By Five Minutes Alone)
Five Minutes Alone – If I Opened My Heart, There’d Be No Space For Air (Mixed By Five Minutes Alone)
Five Minutes Alone – Migraine Boy And The Hammer Stone (Mixed By Five Minutes Alone)
Nasa – Voyager Recordings – Symphonies Of The Planets 1 (Mixed By Akkya)
2001 A Space Odyssey (Mixed By Akkya)
Cloud Atlas – Hear Your Prayer? (Mixed By Akkya)
Lokijar – Other World (Satellite 0) (Mixed By Akkya)
Akkya – Foundation
Future Sound Of London – Smoking Japanese Babe (Sven Meyer Remix)
Future Sound Of London – Smoking Japanese Babe
Ross Baker – Ghost Of Dreams Past (Mixed By Ross Baker)
Simple Minds – Shake Off The Ghosts (Mixed By Ross Baker)
El Heath – Snailbeach District Railway (Mixed By Ross Baker)
Ambient Shane – 19.31 (Mixed By Herd)
Global Communication – Gamma Phase (Mixed By Herd)
Exportion And Meoss – Wall (Mixed By Herd)
Akkya – Clones, If Nothing Else (Mixed By Herd)
Herd – Untitled (Mixed By Herd)
Sturmazdale – Caves (Mixed By Herd)
Intex Systems – Ghost Panda (Mixed By Herd)
Funckarma – Fane Quantum (Mixed By Herd)
Clubroot – Inviolable (Mixed By Herd)
Future Sound Of London – Vit (Mixed By Herd)
Herd – Tangent 43 (Mixed By Herd)
Elliot Goldenthal – Meeting Cocteau (Mixed By Loose Link)
Loose Link – Stopscape (Mixed By Loose Link)
Laurance Fishbourne – I Had Killed A Man (Mixed By Loose Link)
Dimitri A. – Greenshed (Mixed By Loose Link)
Aphrodite’s Child – The Four Horsemen (Mixed By Loose Link)
Mischapex – Share My Wings
Noisesurfer – Wook
Max & Harvey – Space Therapy (Ambient Disaster Movie Mix) (Mixed By Off Land)
Off Land – Cicadas (Mixed By Off Land)
Alva Noto + Ryuichi Sakamoto – Reverso (Mixed By Off Land)
Alva Noto – Xerrox Monophaser 2 (Mixed By cubus)
Twine – Surfaces (Mixed By cubus)

Leave a Reply